Final debate tonight: Go, Trump! and Kathy Shelton on what Hillary did to her as a rape victim

Spread the love

…..final presidential debate

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Third presidential debate
Time: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT)
Moderator: Chris Wallace, Anchor, Fox News Sunday
Location: University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Live Streaming – All the major news networks will offer a free live stream as will YouTube and Twitter.

TV Channels – Each debate will be broadcast live on C-SPAN, ABC, CBS, FOX and NBC, as well as all cable news channels including CNN, Fox News, Fox Business Network, and MSNBC among others.

Full Videos – Click the “Watch Full Video Link” below on each debate to watch the entire debate video.

Time – The debates will air from 9pm to 10:30pm ET (8pm – 9:30pm CT, 7pm – 8:30pm MT, 6pm – 7:30pm PT)


Read more at http://www.uspresidentialelectionnews.com/2016-debate-schedule/2016-presidential-debate-schedule/#bRRz7IxE8EB37VVu.99

……Hillary victim Kathy Shelton tells Sean Hannity her story

.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=724IMVqvzgY

As Sean Hannity brings out, now there are “rape shield” laws that forbid lawyers from attacking the character of the victim — nowadays, only the rape and who did it is the issue  — and what Hillary did to this poor girl would be illegal — calling her a slut and fabricator, which also were totally false and outrageous charges in this girl’s case, and they increased her trauma.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rape_shield_law

United States

In the late 1970s and early 1980s, almost all jurisdictions in the United States adopted some form of rape shield statute. The laws in each state differ in the scope of sexual behavior shielded and time limits of the shield. Many states do not permit any evidence relating to the past sexual behavior of the victim. This encompasses evidence of specific instances of the victim’s prior or subsequent sexual conduct including opinion evidence or reputation evidence.[4]

The Violence Against Women Act of 1994 created a federal rape shield law.[5] The military has incorporated the rape shield law into Military Rules of Evidence, Rule 412.[6] The military’s rape shield law also applies to Article 32, pre-trial proceedings. [7]

 

Kathy, 12, and her mom

kathy-shelton-12-mother

 

kathy-shelton-girl

 photo hillary-impugns-rape-victim.jpg

 

kathy-shelton-tweet-hillary-accusations-worse-rape

 

cathy-shelton-raped-girl-hillary

Kathy liked and/or retweeted two tweets I sent her.

jdn-kathy-shelton-tweets

.

jdn-shelton-tweets-2

 

…..See also

VIDEO Powerful, short Trump press conference with four women abused by Bill and Hillary Clinton! “Bill raped me “– and Hillary threatened me”

What on EARTH is going on with “Hillary”? Is she (gulp) really…… a…… reptilian?

…..contact and support

Contact/Supporting VIRTUS

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*